Special Awards and Citations

2002: Chad Kimmel for his service to the MSA

2003: Jay Weinstein for his service to the MSA as long-time editor of the Michigan Sociological Review

2004: Patrick Easto of Eastern Michigan University for his distinguished career as a Michigan sociologist

2012: Alan Hill of Delta College received a special award for a career of distinguished service to Michigan sociology

© 2015-2018 Michigan Sociological Association