top of page

Institutional Members

The MSA is grateful to the following institutions for their generous support:

  • Aquinas College

  • Calvin College

  • Central Michigan University

  • Delta College

  • Ferris State University

  • Grand Rapids Community College

  • Grand Valley State University

  • Lake Superior State University

  • Michigan State University

  • Michigan Technological University

  • Montcalm Community College

  • Muskegon Community College

  • Oakland University

  • Saginaw Valley State University

  • Western Michigan University

  • University of Michigan – Ann Arbor

  • University of Michigan – Flint

These institutions will be recognized in the upcoming
edition of the Michigan Sociological Review.

Don't see your institution's name here?
The suggested levels of support are:
$100.00 four-year universities
$60.00 four-year colleges
$40.00 two-year colleges

Please make out your check to the "Michigan Sociological Association," and send it to the MSA Treasurer

Brigitte H. Bechtold

405 South Main Street

Mt. Pleasant MI 48858

Or, pay now online - please indicate the payment is for institutional membership:

bottom of page